The Spindrift Saga’s new album ‘Badnormous’ has dropped and the lads are going on the road jamm’n it in your ear holes. This is the bands first full length release and it has been a long time coming for these hard-hitting rock titans. After 6 years and nearly 200 shows, these lads are tighter than a fish’s rear end. The band is already well-known for their incredibly tight live performances and the new album is proof that these boys can deliver in the studio as well. ‘Badnormous is an epic Indie / Alt / Funk / Rock record, showcasing the bands broad and diverse influences and attention to musical detail.

1. Sparta (4:22)
2. Marvin (3:51)
3. Musical Theme (4:46)
4. Dirty (4:25)
5. Life (3:34)
6. The Ghost of Garlandtown (3:53)
7. Shoes Off (3:04)
8. Mumma Said (2:26)
9. Take a Breath (2:57)
10. Innocent Ignorance (3:17)
11. As the Story Goes (3:46)
12. Irrational Thought (0:16)
13. Thinkin’ (4:04)

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop